How to Revisit Content or Reset Progress

How to Revisit Content or Reset Progress

RevisitingSteps:

You can revisit completed content with ease by carrying out the following actions:

  • Locate the course you wish to revisit content within
  • From the course’s overview page, scroll down to locate the stages within it
  • Click on the ‘# of steps’ link for the correct stage, which will show you an expanded list of the steps
  • Select the step you wish to revisit

Revisiting content will not change it’s completed status and you will not earn any additional points or badges in doing so.

Reset Progress:

Upon request, we can reset a portion or all of your content. Please note, when resetting only a portion of one’s completed content, you are limited to 3 courses or 3 tracks or a combination of the two, as for a full account reset, this can only be done once and cannot be undone.

Please send an email to help@teamtreehouse.com and include a link to the course(s) or track(s) that you’d like to have reset, or if you would like to reset the account progress entirely to start over from scratch.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us