To view your Bookmarks, select the bookmarks option from your home page.

Bookmarking is a feature that allows you to target courses you wish to pursue at a later time and not forget about them. When you come across a course that you wish to view at a later time you can select the gray star found in the bottom right-hand corner of its course card to save it as a bookmarked course:

Once bookmarked, you will be able to easily find the course again from your Bookmarks page:

To remove a bookmark, select the colored star next to the course you wish to remove and your course will disappear from your Bookmarks page.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us