Managing Subscription State

Click here to go to your Subscription page.

You can place a cancel or pause request onto your subscription at any time by carrying out the following actions:

  1. Click  on your avatar located on the upper right-hand side of the page
  2. Select Subscription.
  3. Scroll down and select either Pause or Cancel at the bottom of the page

Upon carrying out your final pause or cancel action please read the message on the screen carefully as it fully explains that your pause or cancellation request will not go into effect until the end of your current billing cycle or free trial. 

Your progress isn't deleted or erased upon canceling or pausing, and it'll remain there for you to pick up again once you reactivate.

If you require any assistance with managing your subscription, please contact Support at help@teamtreehouse.com.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us